The Solar Plexus chakra will help you live with love, survive, and act with all your emotions. Good and bad, feel and act, feel and behave, feel and give, and feel and receive. In this energy, there is safety, self-worthiness, and happiness.
With this energy, it's easy to feel love for yourself and others. It's the fourth chakra from the base, and the chakra for the emotions also represents the element of Water. It is the chakra for emotions, feelings, harmony, and experiences that make all the feelings develop.
It's also one of the chakras that most people have less energy in, and the Solar Plexus Chakra.
The lesson of this chakra is to love oneself for the individual and feel harmony in that. Green (heart) shows love and harmony in feelings. Healing power, tenderness, sensitivity, togetherness, and just presence. If you have green around your feet or head, it probably shows that you're too kind, even to sissy or playing the role of a martyr.
Use green when you need to strengthen all that has feelings and love, relations, peace and harmony, serenity, and anti-stress. When you need to feel togetherness and breathe out, relax, and be in the moment.
Green will give you balance and help you to breathe in and out.
If this chakra is overactive
Then it's too much feeling for yourself, self-love that is too high, and contact with others doesn't feel necessary.
You can have a hard time feeling empathy for others or agreeing on an everyday thing; you're so much up in love for yourself that nothing else matters. Possessiveness is the energy that makes everything go on; you will not give to others if there's no guarantee that at least all of it will return.
When it's too much energy in this chakra, you don't take the time to feel what is going on, just having the feeling that no one is as good or better than you. Probably having self-love that is so strong that nothing or no one else matters can't feel what others feel or what's in their life. It can also turn the other way, and a feeling of empathy and love for all living beings can be too much to handle, easy to start crying or laugh hysterically.
If this chakra is underactive
The lack of ability to live with empathy and love creates a shield around fear, avoids relationships, and is quick to disrespect yourself. You're often sad and in a state of feeling alone and unloved.
Too little energy in this chakra will influence your emotions and reactions, especially in relationships. It can be easy not to feel loved or even liked; a lack of this energy makes it hard to love oneself. You don't know to understand all the feelings inside and probably analyze too much.
You are maybe having the feeling of being burnt by love and don't dare to open your heart again, having the fear that it could hurt and maybe go wrong again. Relationships can be challenging, not trusting feelings from yourself and others..


Var nu i den gröna känslan någon dag, svep in dig i en grön filt, var ute i naturen, andas in den gröna färgen och skapa mer harmoni.

Med grönt så uppfattar andra dig som en cool person och du kommer att få bättre resultat i kontakt med andra människor. Och tala gärna om för dig själv nu och då hur mycket du älskar dig själv. För det bör du göra för att behålla grönt här och även om du älskar dig själv se behöver det inte betyda att allt du gör är bra, det är handlingar, var i känslan.

Grönt är känslan, upplevelsen av något eller någon. I de tre första chakras och färger, röd, orange och gul så är det färger med lite dynamik, agerande energi och det fysiska fältet visar på vad du är i, vad du gör, hur du agerar, vad du tar in, vad du bygger vidare på och med. I det finns det också en struktur och nu i den gröna så är det mer flöde, go with the flow. Känslan, upplevelsen av det som är men också hur du själv ger ut den.

Använd grön när du vill finna mer tid till dig själv, när du bara vill rå om dig själv, mysa, coola ner, ta det lugnt och bara vara i upplevelsen av vad som är nuet.

Green energy

Place on the body:
Between the breasts, behind the heart.
Physical influence:
Problems with the heart, breasts, lungs, and lymph system.


Created with